Komiteer

Banekomité

Agnar Kvalbein agnar.kvalbein@nga.no 404 02 089
Tom Barland mur.fas@online.no 957 45 551
Solveig Moen so-moen2@online.no 950 47 910
Tor Henning Wik tor.henning.wik@sf-nett.no 926 64 666
Richard Pedersen gilemontasje@gmail.com 901 13 940
Oddbjørn Tidemann oddbjorn@vgk.no 917 82 901

Disiplinærkomité

Aksel Haraldsen aksel@advhb.no 901 37 774

Kontrollkomité

Henrik Lunde henrik@lunde.us 908 63 535
Reidun Aas Johansen reidun@marinpartner.no 905 90 554
Einar Koren einar.koren@sf-nett.no 909 86 800
Gard Hansen gard@eastwest.as 907 05 838

Sportslig komité

Morten Hagen 916 33 366

Turneringskomité

Britt Ellen Løvold britthaug@hotmail.com 932 98 550

Har du lyst til å hjelpe til ved turneringer –
ta kontakt med Kristin i administrasjonen.
Vi trenger deg! ……………..kristin@vgk.no


Medlemskomité

Beate Johnsen beatejohnsen66@gmail.com 900 78 781
Bjørn Isaksen b-isaksen@outlook.com 966 48 000

Marshallkomitéen

Jan Skaar jaska2905@gmail.com 416 16 390
Kjell Johansen kjel-jo5@online.no 905 52 775
Tor Støback tor.stoback@sfjbb.net 416 27 180

Damekomité

Lise Fogstad lise.fogstad@gmail.com 980 37 840
Monica Stener moniste@online.no 905 75 698
Aud Engh aud@enghs.no 915 99 209
Anne-Helen Beilegaard annehelenbeilegaard@gmail.com 980 01 318
Britt Jahre br-ja@online.no 926 15 528
Inger Butler-Wang ibwang@online.no 907 25 606
Wenche G Holthe wenche.holthe@hotmail.com 958 51 213

Herrekomité

Harald Estensen harald@estensen.as 982 53 891
Arne Moe arne@bokemoe-eiendom.no 90777609
Terje Grøtteland gaaland01@gmail.com 986 95 891
Rune Larsen runelarsen88@gmail.com 997 21 528
Torleif Moe toffe.moe@gmail.com 970 86 639
Harald Dahl harald_dahl_3@hotmail.com 977 93 916
Willy Løvdal wil-lo@online.no 907 78 062
Erik Terje Knudsen terjeknu@yahoo.no 480 47 879

Seniorkomité

Solveig Moen solmoen1@gmail.com 950 47 910
Gard H Hansen – Nestleder gard@ew-as.no 907 05 838
Nina Henriksen – Leder nina.henriksen@sfjbb.net 971 94 153
Terje Gravdal t-gravdal@outlook.com 901 05 071

Juniorkomité

Helge Rydningen helgeryd@online.no 900 33 295
George Beal post@golfsenteret.no 992 33 156

Hcp-komité

Tor Graw meegen@online.no 468 35 442
Tom Barland mur.fas@online.no 957 45 551
Oddbjørn Tidemann oddbjorn@vgk.no 917 82 901

VTG-komité

Cecilie Andresen cecilie@duozink.no 468 95 858
Espen Terjesen espeter@online.no 950 28 023
Tor Henning Wik tor.henning.wik@sf-nett.no 926 64 666
George Beal post@golfsenteret.no 992 33 156

Trivselskomité

Anne-Sissel Meyer as-meyer@online.no 412 20 133
Frøydis Aasrum faasrum@gmail.com 900 63 192
Else Marie Fjære Skogsrud elsefja@gmail.com 928 36 763
Mildrid Edøy mildrid.edoy@hotmail.com 962 95 142
Kirsti Myhre kirsti67@live.no 917 27 579
Mette Sofie Egenes Graw meegen@online.no 907 48 964
Else Malmberg else.malmberg@gmail.com 480 50 308
Unni Christensen unn-chr@online.no 414 24 139

Valgkomité

Cecilie Andresen cecilie@duozink.no 468 95 858
Terje Grøtteland graaland01@gmail.com 986 95 891
Rune Myhre rune@holgers.no 915 52 061